2954_c1.gif

I picked up “The Times of Our Lives” yesterday and I’ve been so touched by it’s content that I read it in 24 hours! The book is put together by Louise L Hay of Hay House.

The book is touching and deeply moving. It is compiled of pieces by many authors, spiritual and medical professionals, including extraordinary moments and experiences in their lives or the lives of someone they know. I found it so beautiful and touching that I want to get copies for others. As well as being a deeply inspiring book a portion of the proceeds go to charity.

This is a quote from the back cover of the book

These are stories reflecting metaphysical miracles, momentous milestones, heartwarming, humerous, and sometimes heartbreaking reminiscences; and extraordinary poignant personal accounts.

