caribbean-cruise-9-24-017.jpg
A photo of a famous angel picture taken on the cruise ship Miracle.

Today I looked up the definition of the word Harmony.
According to the online sources I found, harmony is defined as the following; an accord, an agreement, harmonious relations, a pleasing arrangement of parts. Compatibility in opinion and action.

For the last year I’ve been attending a wonderful Metaphysical Church called Harmony. This church has become a special part of my life. I find Harmony to be a deeply loving and spiritual environment in which to grow and share. I find myself deeply grateful for what I’ve found and experienced there. I had to smile as I looked at all the definitions of harmony. They were concise defintions of the word, but the church I’ve found is so much more and on this day I am especially grateful for Rev. DJ and all the wonderful people at Harmony Metaphysical Church.

